Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Replacing the belt

Aug 06, 2021 by Je Bell

This should be your first call.Spoke at length regarding replacement of the belt. Responses was informative,courteous and FREE. Suggested an alternative approach-new machine and how to slimline my budget. Just sorry didn't get to use their service.????????legit


Honest Advice

Apr 12, 2021 by Adam Z

Talked with Leigh about our problems with our washing machine and he was very honest and professional about the advice he has given. Leigh was very informative, even though I didn't get to hire his services due to the nature of our problem with the washing machine. Thank you for your time and keep safe.
Adam


Fantastic Service

Mar 19, 2021 by Kirsty Fraser

Had a leaky washing machine which transpired wasn’t as easy to fit a part to as YouTube had led me to believe! Called Leigh who was with us in a couple of hours. Absolutely lovely guy, honest and straightforward, he explained the problem and gave me a few other tips along the way. Would recommend him without hesitation if you have any problem with your machine. Thanks so much.


Great service

Dec 30, 2020 by Anstey

I contacted Leigh just before Christmas as our machine had developed a fault. Leigh confirmed an appointment date and time quickly over text. He arrived as scheduled, fixed the machine and his charges were very reasonable. I would not hesitate to use Leigh again.


Prompt Efficient and Friendly

Oct 13, 2020 by Janet

I’d recommend Leigh to anyone. He came round the next day promptly after my call and replaced the rubber seal in my washing machine, which definitely needed a professional to do. He was friendly and courteous and his bill was perfectly reasonable. He even exonerated my husband from my accusation that he had caused the damage - probably saving out relationship as well.


valuable advice

Oct 08, 2020 by Jo Hines

I've just called to enquire about a repair and received brilliant advice for free. Thanks so much - whenever I have a washing machine problem again I'll definitely use this service.


Lamona wm repair

Jun 08, 2020 by Nicholas wilkie

Awesome service , tries to talk through the issue first to see if we could avoid the call out charge , in the end I asked him to come round and he fixed the problem straight away. Very honest and helpful

Highly recommended


Jun 04, 2020 by Jamie Chew

I contacted Leigh about my leaky washing machine and he responded within a couple hours.

Unfortunately, he isn't operating in my area at the moment but nevertheless took the time to talk through my issue and give clear advice free of charge over the phone. I've never experienced anything quite like it, and would highly recommend him to anyone else! Totally straight up about whether it would be worth paying for anyone to come and take a look.


First class, honest and helpful

Apr 05, 2020 by sonia

I contacted Leigh recently about my faulty washing machine and he was so thorough, helpful, patient, professional and honest with his advice I was able to find the fault and have the repairs fixed promptly. Even though Leigh was informed that I had already made an appointment with another company that did not deter him from giving me advice. I am absolutely compelled to write this review because of Leigh’s honesty and helpfulness. I would definitely recommend using his service. Thank you Leigh for your kind advice and you were spot on.


Brilliant service - top guy

Dec 16, 2019 by Simon Hawkes

Leaking washing machine fixed by Leigh. Despite problems with suppliers getting the parts Leigh kept me informed all the time and was never late for an appointment. Also great price


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 78 78 This should be your first call.Spoke at length regarding replacement of the belt. Responses was informative,courteous and FREE. Suggested an alternative approach-new machine and ho
Page:
123»