Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service thank you!!

May 25, 2017 by Ian

Leigh is a pleasure to speak to and very friendly, he explains everything clearly and doesn't baffle you with any jargon. Leigh clearly knows his stuff and helped me fix my washing machine very quickly, which as a result saved me a lot of money. Thank you Leigh and I will not hesitate to contact you in the future.


Brilliant service

Jan 19, 2017 by Fred

Leigh completed the job quickly and professionally." Very polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend.


Professional affordable service

Dec 06, 2016 by Ana

Leigh was the consummate professional. He explained everything as he went along so that I could understand what the problem was and what he was doing to remedy it. He was friendly, cared about his work and the impression he gave. He carried out the repair with the minimum of fuss. His charge was very reasonable it was the best quote and was worth it. I would highly recommend him to friends and family and won't hesitate to call him out again.


Amazing Service!

Aug 31, 2016 by George

I would not hesitate to recommend Leigh!

He came and fixed our washing machine late one evening, and after our first call was with us in only 10 minutes. This in itself was amazing, especially with a newborn and piles of washing building up! He was friendly, honest and beyond helpful whilst with us and fixed our issue promptly and for a very reasonable price.

I will certainly be recommending to everyone I know, if you are looking for such a service, he really is the only person you should look at!


Jul 22, 2016 by Rick

We called Lee regarding a problem we were having with our washing machine. Lee's advice was very honest and suggest it would probably be more cost effective to buy a new machine. Very helpful and would recommend him.


Great service

Jun 28, 2016 by Andrew

Excellent service! I would not hesitate to use Leigh again or recommend him to others.


Fabulous

Jun 01, 2016 by Amanda

Would not use anyone else in the SW and surrounding area. Trustworthy and reliable.


Great service

Apr 21, 2016 by Marion

Leigh was recommended to me by another company who were unable to fulfil the job, and I'm very glad they did. Leigh was prompt, friendly and very, very helpful, giving great advice that saved me lots of money and stress! I am absolutely confident that he makes sure that everyone receives the best quality and best value service possible, at really very reasonable rates. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thanks, Leigh!


Job well done!

Jan 13, 2016 by Rachael

Leigh was extremely helpful with over the phone query (got a chance to learn something new) and very knowledgeable in his trade. I will definitley use and recommend him for any future jobs.


Washing machine fixed

Oct 26, 2015 by Estherf

Superb service (same day evening visit), fixed our washing machine within half an hour and told us what to do if the same thing happened again. Would whole-heartedly recommend.


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 78 78 This should be your first call.Spoke at length regarding replacement of the belt. Responses was informative,courteous and FREE. Suggested an alternative approach-new machine and ho