Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Job well done!

Jan 13, 2016 by Rachael

Leigh was extremely helpful with over the phone query (got a chance to learn something new) and very knowledgeable in his trade. I will definitley use and recommend him for any future jobs.


Washing machine fixed

Oct 26, 2015 by Estherf

Superb service (same day evening visit), fixed our washing machine within half an hour and told us what to do if the same thing happened again. Would whole-heartedly recommend.


Superb Service

Oct 13, 2015 by David Baird

There's a very good reason why Leigh consistently scores 5 stars. He's genuine, friendly, diligent, great value for money and really knows what he's talking about. He spent time on the phone and email to help identify the problem with our washing machine, guided us in ordering the right parts and then fitted all in and really short space of time. Outstanding quality of service I had complete confidence in him and he even gave us some great added value with pointers that we need to sort out. I would recommend him to anyone!


Great service!

Sep 09, 2015 by Jane

Lee was perfectly on time, sorted out multiple problems with the machine with minimal fuss and cost. Massive saving on what would otherwise have had to have been the purchase of a new machine. Thanks!


Sep 06, 2015 by Sharon Rigby

Lee did a great job. Would recommend him to anyone.


Amazing Service!

Aug 24, 2015 by Kelly

Leigh returned my call very quickly and made a very precise appointment time for the following day. No waiting around for several hours in an all day service window! He was able to fix out machine for less than some wanted to charge for the service call alone. I wouldn't call anyone else!


Washing Machine Repair

Jul 07, 2015 by Liz Page

Lee was very efficient calling back as soon as I'd left a query. He was on time, very friendly, helpful, informative, got the job done very efficiently. He was very fair and competitively & reasonably priced. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing washing machine repairs.


Exceptional service - saved us £500

Jun 18, 2015 by Tim Leigh

Great service - we can't recommend Leigh highly enough. For half the price quoted by the manufacturer, he diagnosed and fixed our machine, letting us source our own parts when his supplier didn't stock them, and came back free of charge (at a time that we chose) to fit them when they arrived. He saved us over £500 by finding the problem and getting it fixed, and avoided us having to buy a new machine. Thank you!!


Really impressed by the service...

Jun 09, 2015 by James

Really great service. Arrived quickly, very knowledgeable and friendly and fixed in no time at all. Was really impressed and would definitely recommend.


Awesome

Jun 03, 2015 by James Fox

Outstanding! Phoned Lee who provided expert advice over the phone which enabled me to fix the problem myself. Strongly recommend


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 80 80 Wow - what a great response from Leigh, Quite simply brilliant band reasonably priced. I highly recommend him - he knows his stuff and was a delight to deal with.