Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service

Jun 25, 2014 by Paula

I called Lee at 3pm this afternoon asking for help fixing my washing machine, we tried to find a free slot and after realising we didn't have available slots in common he kindly offered to come over after hours. We booked for between 7 and 7:30pm and Lee arrived promptly at 7:10pm. After having a look at the machine Lee explained what the problem and cost could be, he was clear and honest explaining what parts could be necessary to replace and what the cost could be so that I understood what the best option would be, Lee replaced one of the parts and fixed the problem, then he explained how to work with the machine properly to avoid having the same problem repeated in the future. Extremely professional and honest guy, I am very pleased with his service and happy I can do my washing again!


Fantastic service

Jun 24, 2014 by Deborah Hughes

I found Leigh's number via Which Local and am very pleased to endorse the other 5 star reviews here. He is courteous, honest and professional and I shall certainly call him again if I have a washing machine problem. Very good value for money!


Thanks for the telephone support

Jun 14, 2014 by Mark

Today (on a Saturday) I had a fault on my washing machine. Lee spoke me through some fault identification tasks. Excellent support; Lee could have arranged a call out and charged me but instead he spoke me through it all free of charge and then gave advice about buying a new washing machine after diagnosing the fault via the phone. 1st class service not like a lot of cowboys out there. Thank you.


Impressive and very value for money!

May 03, 2014 by Kika

They are wonderful service. Very efficient, clear about the problem and very honest. Quick work as well, and (I hope it does not happen often but) will recommend their service any friends of mine! Thank you, Leigh!


great advice

Mar 11, 2014 by Philippa

Took time to diagnose problem on the phone and gave great advice. Thank you


Excellent

Jan 14, 2014 by Katherine

I was going to replace my broken machine because the supplier, Howdens, said I had to sign up to a 12 month insurance plan at a cost of £210 to fix it. It was just a broken button and the machine was only 5 years old so this was a ridiculous cost. I literally googled washing machine repairs, something I hate doing and was so lucky to stumble across Leigh. He came that evening, fixed my machine and charged me £55. Very reasonable. I own several properties which I rent out, I'm always on the look out for good, reliable and honest tradesmen and I will certainly be keeping a hold of Leigh's number. I would highly recommend him.


Excellent service, would recommend

Jan 07, 2014 by Warren

Leigh was supremely professional, and clearly explained the problem. He resolved it too. He was on time and the price was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.


Excellent Service

Nov 16, 2013 by Robert Tray

A very fast, friendly and efficient professional service at a reasonable price. It makes a nice change to receive a service that exceeds your expectations. I would highly recommend Leigh.


Nov 05, 2013 by John Butcher

Great service. thank you. Attended promptly and made the repair with no fuss and very efficiently.


Great advice

Oct 21, 2013 by Emily and James

Fantastic help for two new home owners who didn't have a clue where to start. Called quite late at night and Lee helped talk us through what to look for and solved the problem! Great advice from a very friendly guy who gave easy directions to follow.


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 77 77 Talked with Leigh about our problems with our washing machine and he was very honest and professional about the advice he has given. Leigh was very informative, even though I didn'