Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Nov 16, 2013 by Robert Tray

A very fast, friendly and efficient professional service at a reasonable price. It makes a nice change to receive a service that exceeds your expectations. I would highly recommend Leigh.


Nov 05, 2013 by John Butcher

Great service. thank you. Attended promptly and made the repair with no fuss and very efficiently.


Great advice

Oct 21, 2013 by Emily and James

Fantastic help for two new home owners who didn't have a clue where to start. Called quite late at night and Lee helped talk us through what to look for and solved the problem! Great advice from a very friendly guy who gave easy directions to follow.


Very helpful !

Oct 10, 2013 by Cathy

Leigh is a diamond! He came out the very next day to try and fix my completely broken down water and clothes full machine. Sadly it was the electronics so there was nothing he could do. He talked me through all the best options for a new machine and even spent time searching for new machine on his phone for me. He disconnected the machine and explained how to take the fitted bit of kitchen around the machine to enable a new possibly bigger machine in. A kind, helpful, cheerful bloke who goes the extra mile. I would recommend him to anyone.


Dedicated and professional

Oct 08, 2013 by C Beavis

I highly recommend Leigh. Amazingly he was able to help diagnose the problem with my washing machine over the phone and tell me how I could fix it myself. He gave his time and advice for free and I am incredibly grateful - thank you!


Great service

Oct 05, 2013 by Sue jones

I got Leigh's details from another engineer after my machine refused to drain and had 2 fault lights. Leigh took me through various checks over the phone and spent 15 mins of his time absolutely free on a Saturday afternoon - amazing!


Wonderful service

Oct 05, 2013 by Susan Large

Leigh is reliable, efficient and punctual. He will explain you what needs to be done, how much it would cost and will give you his honest opinion. We did need a new machine and he helped us to look on the website while he was here.He has a very friendly approach.And nothing seems to much trouble to him.


Fantastic honest service

Sep 30, 2013 by Jane H

Leigh is friendly, knowledgeable and has the best interest of his customers at heart. He explained costs clearly in advance, arrived when he said he would and fixed the problem straight away without finding a reason to make any unnecessary part replacements. I can't recommend this company highly enough and will certainly use Leigh's repair skills again in the future if/when they're needed.


Sep 30, 2013 by JOSEPH COLAIRO

I was very pleased with Leigh. he noticed the problem straight away with my washing machine and fortunately had the part required to fix it. he was prompt and very reliable and I will definitely use Leigh again.


Amazingly helpful

Sep 22, 2013 by Wendy Wilson

I left a message on a Sunday night and Leigh called back within the hour. I described the problem with the machine and he diagnosed a problem with the bearings and advised that it was probably not worth repairing given the machine's age. He then gave me clear advice on how to remove an integrated machine. All of this was in his own time at no cost - he was incredibly helpful. Highly recommended.


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 80 80 Wow - what a great response from Leigh, Quite simply brilliant band reasonably priced. I highly recommend him - he knows his stuff and was a delight to deal with.