Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very helpful !

Oct 10, 2013 by Cathy

Leigh is a diamond! He came out the very next day to try and fix my completely broken down water and clothes full machine. Sadly it was the electronics so there was nothing he could do. He talked me through all the best options for a new machine and even spent time searching for new machine on his phone for me. He disconnected the machine and explained how to take the fitted bit of kitchen around the machine to enable a new possibly bigger machine in. A kind, helpful, cheerful bloke who goes the extra mile. I would recommend him to anyone.


Dedicated and professional

Oct 08, 2013 by C Beavis

I highly recommend Leigh. Amazingly he was able to help diagnose the problem with my washing machine over the phone and tell me how I could fix it myself. He gave his time and advice for free and I am incredibly grateful - thank you!


Great service

Oct 05, 2013 by Sue jones

I got Leigh's details from another engineer after my machine refused to drain and had 2 fault lights. Leigh took me through various checks over the phone and spent 15 mins of his time absolutely free on a Saturday afternoon - amazing!


Wonderful service

Oct 05, 2013 by Susan Large

Leigh is reliable, efficient and punctual. He will explain you what needs to be done, how much it would cost and will give you his honest opinion. We did need a new machine and he helped us to look on the website while he was here.He has a very friendly approach.And nothing seems to much trouble to him.


Fantastic honest service

Sep 30, 2013 by Jane H

Leigh is friendly, knowledgeable and has the best interest of his customers at heart. He explained costs clearly in advance, arrived when he said he would and fixed the problem straight away without finding a reason to make any unnecessary part replacements. I can't recommend this company highly enough and will certainly use Leigh's repair skills again in the future if/when they're needed.


Sep 30, 2013 by JOSEPH COLAIRO

I was very pleased with Leigh. he noticed the problem straight away with my washing machine and fortunately had the part required to fix it. he was prompt and very reliable and I will definitely use Leigh again.


Amazingly helpful

Sep 22, 2013 by Wendy Wilson

I left a message on a Sunday night and Leigh called back within the hour. I described the problem with the machine and he diagnosed a problem with the bearings and advised that it was probably not worth repairing given the machine's age. He then gave me clear advice on how to remove an integrated machine. All of this was in his own time at no cost - he was incredibly helpful. Highly recommended.


Fantastic Service

Sep 21, 2013 by marc

This guy is one of the best Tradesmen I have ever dealt with. Right from the first phone conversation he was highly professional, polite, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His charges are extremely reasonable, especially given the 1st class service. I wouldn't want to call anyone else again!


Great Service

Sep 11, 2013 by Susanne

I cannot recommend Leigh highly enough.If i could i give him 10 stars.
He was great on the phone to set up the initial appointment.He was even better in person.
He was friendly,professional and polite.
Really nice guy.
Five stars aren't enough!
CALL HIM !!!


Aug 30, 2013 by Becky Roscorla

Great service! Leigh was friendly, punctual and efficient. He also gave us some great advice about using the machine. Highly recommend.


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 77 77 Talked with Leigh about our problems with our washing machine and he was very honest and professional about the advice he has given. Leigh was very informative, even though I didn'