Reviews

Please see a list of our reviews below. Feel free to leave one too

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic Service

Sep 21, 2013 by marc

This guy is one of the best Tradesmen I have ever dealt with. Right from the first phone conversation he was highly professional, polite, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His charges are extremely reasonable, especially given the 1st class service. I wouldn't want to call anyone else again!


Great Service

Sep 11, 2013 by Susanne

I cannot recommend Leigh highly enough.If i could i give him 10 stars.
He was great on the phone to set up the initial appointment.He was even better in person.
He was friendly,professional and polite.
Really nice guy.
Five stars aren't enough!
CALL HIM !!!


Aug 30, 2013 by Becky Roscorla

Great service! Leigh was friendly, punctual and efficient. He also gave us some great advice about using the machine. Highly recommend.


Helpful and professional

Aug 21, 2013 by Kim

Professional and helpful, the engineer assessed the fault as beyond economic repair but was able to provide a letter for my extended warranty and I made a successful claim for the washing machine. Happy to recommend.


Aug 05, 2013 by Helen

I was very pleased with the service provided by Leigh.
Our washing machine flooded the kitchen early on a Sunday morning  and I was worried that I'd have to pay a fortune to get someone to come and look at it.
Leigh came round promptly and had a thorough look at the machine, explaining clearly at each point what he was checking. He was honest in that he told us it would probably be cheaper just to get a new one, which I really appreciated.
He left everything disconnected and tidy and charged exactly what he said he would even though I'm sure it took longer than he was expecting.
I now understand a lot better how washing machines work, and thoroughly recommend him


Outstanding

Jul 30, 2013 by Marco

We expected Leigh to be good after reading so many positive reviews. Actually he is better than that: Leigh is reliable, efficient and punctual. He will explain you what needs to be done, how much it would cost and will give you his honest opinion. And he does it with a smile on his face and a friendly approach. If you need someone you can trust, Leigh is your man. We have already called him 3 times and he has always been nothing less than outstanding.


Great service

Jul 28, 2013 by Helen Lingford-Hughes

Leigh's happy to not just do local jobs and seems knowledgeable about washing machines. I will certainly recommend him to my friends and family. Good luck to him on building his business!


Great Job

Jul 18, 2013 by Louise

My machine was making really loud noises I phoned one company before Leigh & I was advised to buy a new machine. When I then spoked to Leigh he said & explained that it possibly could be something simple to fix & advised me to have someone check it out first. I arranged for Leigh to come around to take a look, he fixed it very quickly & it only cost me £55!!!
Thank you


Brilliant service

Jul 15, 2013 by Rob

I thought we would need to buy a new washing machine but Leigh was able to fix the old one quickly and cheaply and now it is good as new! Plus he is a really nice guy. I would definitely recommend his service.


Jul 14, 2013 by Darren

Great honest service. The washing machine was more expensive to repair than to buy new. Leigh advised me which model would be best to get and un installed the broken machine for us too!


Washing Machine Man , USA 5.0 5.0 80 80 Wow - what a great response from Leigh, Quite simply brilliant band reasonably priced. I highly recommend him - he knows his stuff and was a delight to deal with.
Page:
«678